Lo Staff

Dott. Piero Peirano
Notaio
E-mail: ppeirano@notariato.it


Dott. Paolo Peirano
Collaboratore
E-mail: paolo@notaiopeirano.it


 

Dott.ssa Marzia Famiglietti
Collaboratrice
E-mail: marzia@notaiopeirano.it


Dott.ssa Giovanna Calzolari
Impiegata
E-mail: giovanna@notaiopeirano.it


Avv. Matilde Gatti
Collaboratrice
E-mail: matilde@notaiopeirano.it


Sandra Stagni
Impiegata
E-mail: amministrazione@notaiopeirano.it


Cristina Fabbri
Impiegata
E-mail: cristina@notaiopeirano.it